The Musical

Neil Simon Theatre

Previews Began: December 6, 2021

Opening Night: February 1, 2022

Closing Night: -

Rated 0 out of 5
Add To Watchlist

Music: Multiple Artists

Lyrics: Multiple Artists

Book: Lynn Nottage

MJ is the electrifying new Broadway musical that takes audiences inside the creative process of one of the greatest entertainers in history. Featuring over 25 of Michael Jackson’s biggest hits, MJ allows us to rediscover the man in the mirror – with an explosion of music, choreography and theatricality as unforgettable as the artist himself.

2 Bad
Beat It
Billie Jean
Black or White
Blame It on the Boogie
Can You Feel It
Climb Ev’ry Mountain
Dancing Machine
Don’t Stop Til You Get Enough
Earth Song
Ease on Down the Road
For the Love of Money
Higher and Higher
Human Nature
I Can’t Help It
I’ll Be There
I Want You Back
Keep the Faith
The Love You Save
Man in the Mirror
Papa’s Got a Brand New Bag
Price of Fame
Rock With You
She’s Out of My Life
Smooth Criminal
Stranger in Moscow
Tabloid Junkie
Soul Train Theme Song
They Don’t Care About Us
Wanna Be Startin’ Somthin’
You Can’t Win


Myles Frost                                                   Michael Jackson
Whitney Bashor                                                             Rachel
Raymond Baynard                                                   Ensemble
Quentin Earl Darrington                            Joseph Jackson
John Edwards                                                  Jackie Jackson
Ayana George                                           Katherine Jackson
Kali Grinder                                                              Ensemble
Apollo Levine                                                     Quincy Jones
                                                                                Tito Jackson
Carina-Kay Louchiey                                               Ensemble
Tavon Olds-Sample                                                     Michael
Gabriel Ruiz                                                              Alejandro
Antoine L. Smith                                                 Berry Gordy
Joey Sorge                                                                          Dave
Ryan VanDenBoom                                                 Ensemble
Lamont Walker II                                      Jermaine Jackson
Zelig Williams                                               Marlon Jackson

Swings: Oyoyo Joi, Renni Anthony Magee, Aaron James McKenzie, Aramie Payton, Kamille Upshaw, Darius Wright