The Karate Kid

The Musical

Ross Family Theatre

St. Louis, MO

Previews Began: May 25, 2022

Opening Night: June 1, 2022

Closing Night: June 26, 2022

Rated 0.0 out of 5
Add To Watchlist
ClosePlease login

Music: Drew Gasparini

Lyrics: Drew Gasparini

Book: Robert Kamen

the story of Daniel LaRusso, who finds trouble with a group of cruel and harassing classmates. To defend himself, Daniel begins training with a reclusive handyman – who just happens to be an expert martial artist. What he learns, though, is that fighting is done with the head and the heart, not the fists.

Coming Soon


Jovanni Sy                                                        Chojun Miyagi
John Cardoza                                                 Daniel LaRusso
Kate Baldwin                                                  Lucille LaRusso
Alan H. Green                                                      John Kreese
Jake Bentley Young                                  Johnny Lawrence
Jetta Juriansz                                                              Ali Mills
Luis Pablo Garcia                                     Freddie Fernandez
Manik Anand                                                            Ensemble
Trevor James Berger                                               Ensemble
Leah Berry                                                                 Ensemble
Gabi Campo                                                               Ensemble
Caitlyn Caughell                                                      Ensemble
Kristina Garvida Doucette                                    Ensemble
Zachary Downer                                                       Ensemble
Francis Florendo                                                      Ensemble
Kayla Jenerson                                                         Ensemble
Sydney Jones                                                            Ensemble
Josh Hoon Lee                                                          Ensemble
Noah Lentini                                                             Ensemble
Garrick Macatangay                                                Ensemble
Abby Mastusaka                                                       Ensemble
Justice D. Moore                                                      Ensemble
Omar Nieves                                                             Ensemble
Jackson Kanawha Perry                                         Ensemble
Isidro Rafael                                                             Ensemble
Sangeetha Santhebennur                                     Ensemble
Victor Carrillo Tracey                                              Ensemble

Leave a Reply